Crosswords with the answer 'hmo'

Crossword clues for the answer 'hmo'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is hmo. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Saturday, February 26, 199432 downBlue Cross offering
NY Times, Monday, March 28, 199422 across Employee health plan, for short
NY Times, Saturday, September 3, 199464 downMedical grp.
NY Times, Tue, Apr 11, 199557 downMed. insurance plan
NY Times, Fri, Dec 29, 199522 across Wellness provider: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 22, 199614 across Patient care grp.
NY Times, Thu, Dec 26, 199615 across Managed-care option, for short
NY Times, Mon, Mar 17, 199727 across Med. cost-saving plan
NY Times, Thu, May 08, 19971 downMed. care provider
NY Times, Sat, Jun 20, 199859 downMedical provider grp.
"You Chauvinist Pig!"33 downWellCare, for one
NY Times, Thu, Oct 29, 199864 downMedical provider grp.
NY Times, Wed, May 03, 200011 across Patient insurance grp.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 30, 200112 across Medical insurance abbr.
NY Times, Fri, May 11, 200150 across Plan for patients, briefly
NY Times, Thu, Aug 30, 200136 across Med. care group
NY Times, Fri, Aug 31, 200155 downAetna offering, for short
NY Times, Wed, May 01, 200256 downMed. plan
ON/OFF115 downCigna plan: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Jan 21, 200323 downPatient-care grp.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 24, 200324 across Med. plan
NY Times, Mon, May 19, 200321 across Med. plan
NY Times, Wed, May 21, 200349 downWellness grp.
NY Times, Tue, Jul 15, 200339 across Medical plan, for short
BRANCHING OUT24 across Oxford, for one: Abbr.
NY Times, Sat, Jan 03, 200455 downInsurance letters
NY Times, Wed, Mar 03, 200456 downMed. care plan
NY Times, Tue, May 04, 200445 across Med. care provider
HEAR! HEAR!113 downDr.'s group
NY Times, Wed, Jun 30, 200420 across Coverage co.
BREW HA-HA33 across Oxford offering, for short
PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE3 downPlan for patients, for short
NY Times, Wed, Jan 19, 200571 across Med. insurance group
TWO, PLEASE15 down67-Down offering: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Jul 06, 200563 downPatient care grp.
PLACEMENT TEST13 across Patient form info
NY Times, Thu, Jan 26, 20066 downMedical care setup, in brief
BEGONE!121 downWellness grp.
NY Times, Wed, Jul 05, 200625 across Managed care grp.
NY Times, Fri, Sep 15, 200628 across Coverage provider, briefly
TURNABOUT IS FAIR PLAY15 across Coverage grp.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 01, 200758 across Medical care grp.
NY Times, Thu, Mar 08, 200745 across Ins. plan
ALL ABOUT NATIONAL PUBLIC RADIO87 across Doc bloc: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Jun 18, 200744 downMedical care grp.
NY Times, Mon, Jul 02, 200759 downM.D.'s group
NY Times, Thu, Jul 12, 200736 downGrp. handling insurance forms
NY Times, Mon, Aug 27, 20071 downInsurance grp.
NY Times, Fri, Sep 07, 200732 downInsurance letters
NY Times, Tue, Oct 09, 200759 downDr. provider
NY Times, Wed, Jan 09, 200860 downMed. insurance choice
NY Times, Thu, Oct 09, 200810 across Ins. plan
CHANGE OF HEART117 downGrp. with a co-pay
NY Times, Wed, Nov 12, 200857 downM.D. group
NY Times, Fri, Nov 21, 200848 downGrp. that charges premiums
PERPETUAL MOTION2 downMed. care option
ODD ONE OUT13 downManaged care grp.
NY Times, Sat, Jun 06, 200935 across Coverage provider, for short
NY Times, Thu, Jul 02, 200956 downMed. group
NY Times, Tue, Aug 11, 200938 across Patient care grp.
DOUBLE BREAK POINT31 across Med. care provider
NY Times, Mon, Apr 05, 201034 across Med. group
NY Times, Fri, Oct 15, 201040 across Humana offering, briefly
NY Times, Mon, Oct 18, 20106 downPayer of some hosp. bills
NY Times, Thu, Nov 11, 201058 across Insurance plan, for short
NY Times, Mon, Jan 10, 201146 across Medical care grp.
NY Times, Mon, May 02, 201160 downPlan for hosp. patients

Other Crossword Clues