Crosswords containing the Clue Bridge

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Bridge, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Bridge somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Tue, Jun 6, 199519 across BridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Sep 11, 199525 downBridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Nov 13, 199567 across BridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Jan 08, 199658 downBridgeSPAN
NY Times, Sat, Apr 13, 199631 across BridgeCROSSOVER
NY Times, Wed, May 14, 199751 across BridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Jan 12, 199867 across BridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Apr 06, 199847 downBridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Jul 26, 199961 across BridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Apr 01, 200271 across BridgeSPAN
NY Times, Tue, Sep 02, 200322 across BridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, May 31, 200420 across BridgeARTIFICIALTOOTH
NY Times, Mon, May 31, 200438 across BridgePOPULARCARDGAME
NY Times, Mon, May 31, 200453 across BridgeHIGHWAYOVERPASS
NY Times, Wed, Mar 30, 200559 across BridgeJOIN
NY Times, Mon, Jul 18, 200513 downBridgeSPAN
NY Times, Mon, Oct 10, 200538 across BridgeSPAN
'TWAS PUZZLING52 across BridgeCROSSOVER
NY Times, Mon, Jun 27, 201166 across BridgeSPAN

Other Crossword Clues