Crosswords containing the Clue "Listen!"

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue "Listen!", then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue "Listen!" somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Tue, Jan 31, 199510 down"Listen!"SHH
NY Times, Wed, Mar 1, 199552 across "Listen!"GETALOADOFTHIS
NY Times, Mon, Dec 25, 199560 across "Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Wed, Sept 25, 199638 down"Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Sat, Nov 14, 19984 down"Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Tue, Jul 13, 199941 across "Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Mon, Feb 07, 200010 across "Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Mon, Oct 08, 200128 down"Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Mon, Feb 23, 200438 down"Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Sat, Aug 27, 200563 across "Listen!"ATTENTIONPLEASE
NY Times, Wed, Mar 29, 200642 down"Listen!"HEY
NY Times, Tue, May 22, 20071 across "Listen!"HARK
NY Times, Mon, Aug 02, 201040 across "Listen!"HARK

Other Crossword Clues